Tom Centore, President

Emo DiNitto, President Emeritus

Gregg Drew

Tony Rainone

John Gillooly

Kevin Deignan

Joe Acciardo

Jean Hough, Treasurer


RIFF Committee (L-R)

John Gillooly, Tony Rainone,

Emo DiNitto, President Emeritus,

Tom Centore, President, Kevin Deignan

Missing from picture: Gregg Drew, Joe Acciardo, & Jean Hough

Corporate Sponsors

Website © 2021  The Emo DiNitto/Rhode Island Chapter of the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame

28 Cedar Ridge Lane, West Greenwich, RI  02817

All rights reserved.

Website Designed by:  Aeon Productions